We denounce the government’s cyber-espionage of Argentinian social movements. Spying is illegal!

From ATTAC Argentina, we denounce the “cyber-espionage” put in place by the Argentinian government against the social organizations which are members of the Confluence Fuera G20
The Group of Twenty (G20 or G-20) is a group made up of nineteen countries and the European Union whose ministers, central-bank directors and heads of state meet regularly. It was created in 1999 after the series of financial crises in the 1990s. Its aim is to encourage international consultation on the principle of broadening dialogue in keeping with the growing economic importance of a certain number of countries. Its members are Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, France, Germany, Italy, India, Indonesia, Japan, Mexico, Russia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, South Korea, Turkey, USA, UK and the European Union (represented by the presidents of the Council and of the European Central Bank).
/ ... read more at: http://www.cadtm.org/We-denounce-the-government-s-cyber-espionage-of-Argentinian-social-movements